Recent Posts

Archive

Tags

Saddle Up for the TT Tour de MultiSport Canada


We invite you to take a lunch break and to join us on Rouvy for TT Tour de MultiSport Canada, a perfect companion to the newly released MSC Distance Challenge.


Race courses feature past and present day race from MultiSport Canada Triathlon/Duathlon Series.

If you can‘t make the 12 noon start time, you can still join the race late. It’s just that your final finish time in the event will be based on the 12 noon start. ie: start at 12:05pm, and you’ll be 5 minutes behind those that started at 12 noon.


Come and earn your Gold, Silver or Bronze.


TT Tour de MSC/PR Endurance Training - Race 1

Tuesday June 30, 2020 @ 12 noon EST

19.4 km on the Toronto Island Course


TT Tour de MSC/PR Endurance Training - Race 2

Thursday July 2, 2020 @ 12 noon EST

20.03 km on the Huronia Course

TT Tour de MSC/PR Endurance Training - Race 3

Tuesday July 7, 2020 @ 12 noon EST

20.07 km on the Lakeside Course


TT Tour de MSC/PR Endurance Training - Race 4

Thursday July 9, 2020 @ 12 noon EST

21.01 km on the Bracebridge Course

TT Tour de MSC/PR Endurance Training - Race 5

Tuesday July 14, 2020 @ 12 noon EST

20.17 km on the Wasaga Beach Course

TT Tour de MSC/PR Endurance Training - Race 6

Thursday July 16, 2020 @ 12 noon EST

28.98 km on the Binbrook Course

TT Tour de MSC/PR Endurance Training - Race 7

Tuesday July 21, 2020 @ 12 noon EST

29.9 km on the Belwood Course

TT Tour de MSC/PR Endurance Training - Race 8

Thursday July 23, 2020 @ 12 noon EST

30.13 km on the Bala Falls Course

TT Tour de MSC/PR Endurance Training - Race 9

Tuesday July 28, 2020 @ 12 noon EST

30.15 km on the Kingston Course


TT Tour de MSC/PR Endurance Training - Race 10

Thursday July 30, 2020 @ 12 noon EST

40.4 km on the Gravenhurst Course


Interested in working with Paolina, Roger or Steve?

Canada

©2017 BY PR ENDURANCE TRAINING.